Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Running on the brain

So I fill out my training log when I get home today…and guess how many miles I logged this week??

26.2 miles! Can we have any more things to signify I’m doing this November 7? I swear I didn’t plan it that way…was orignially planning on just 6 mile loop but then tacked on the 1.5 mile resovoir loop:0)

Off to check out the sights and sounds of the city…the olympic torch is in town!

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Running on the brain

So I fill out my training log when I get home today…and guess how many miles I logged this week??

26.2 miles! Can we have any more things to signify I’m doing this November 7? I swear I didn’t plan it that way…was orignially planning on just 6 mile loop but then tacked on the 1.5 mile resovoir loop:0)

Off to check out the sights and sounds of the city…the olympic torch is in town!

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

